The Year Book 2016

Jane Jones has taken over from Louise Jones as the Year Book Editor. Her telephone no is 01530 834318, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. This year there will be a change in the way the information is collected in that each sub committee secretary will be collating the reports for their respective areas. Therefore whoever is responsible for preparing a report of an event will send it to the relevant sub committee secretary. The deadline for receiving reports is 29th February 2016.

Photographs are required for the following; 

Crufts BOB, RBOB, and BPIS
 Flatcoat Championship Show BIS, RBIS, BOS, BV, and BPIS
 New Champions made up in 2015
 Junior Warrant winners in 2015


All other photographs e.g. FTA award winners, SDC successes, Society Trophy winners and SH.C.M winners.
Please send them to Jane Jones 

You are here: Home News The Year Book 2016